• NB School Board 2019 - 2020

    Jeff Watts-President
    Amber Dunnigan - Vice President
    Shannon Cosley - Board Member
    Jeni Carrier - Board Member
    Jared Hanson - Board Member
    Jared Johnson - Board Member
    Mason Peters - Board Member


    The North Border School District #100 board meetings will be held the third Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m.
    The meetings will rotate between the buildings.

    Work Session

    The Board may, from time to time, meet in work sessions or extended work sessions at a time and place conducive to in-depth discussion of the policies and goals of the District.  No official action may be taken at a work session or retreat.